Mahoning County Democratic Party Officers

Joyce Kale-Pesta
Anthony Pilloli
Executive Vice Chair
Rick Clautti
Show More
Kathryn Miller
Jamael Tito Brown
Vice-Chair, Minority Affairs
Ken Carano
Elections Chair
Show More

In addition to the officers pictured above, Charles Altiero is Vice-Chair of Labor Relations

Mahoning County Democratic Party Central Committee

Click on the icon to view/download/print a list of the members of the MCDP Central Commieett

Mahoning County Democratic Party Constitution & By-Laws

Click on the icon to view/download/print the MCDP Constitution and By-Laws

Copyright 2020, the Mahoning County Democratic Party. 


330-259-9589 Ph.


5111 Market St., Suite 3

Youngstown, Ohio 44512


  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Sign-up for Email Alerts